Bensenville Theatre Schedule

Date Movie Length Rating Show Times
Monday, November 11 The Current War 102 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Monday, November 11 Countdown 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30 
Tuesday, November 12 The Current War 102 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, November 12 Countdown 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30 
Wednesday, November 13 The Current War 102 PG-13 1:00 4:00 *
Wednesday, November 13 Countdown 90 PG-13 1:30 4:30 7:30 
Thursday, November 14 The Current War 102 PG-13 4:00 7:00
Thursday, November 14 Countdown 90 PG-13 4:30 7:30 
Friday, November 15 Terminator: Dark Fate 128 R 4:00 7:00
Friday, November 15 Western Stars 83 PG 4:30 7:30 
Saturday, November 16 Terminator: Dark Fate 128 R 1:00 4:00 7:00
Saturday, November 16 Western Stars 83 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30 
Sunday, November 17 Terminator: Dark Fate 128 R 1:00 4:00 7:00
Sunday, November 17 Western Stars 83 PG 1:30 4:30 7:30 
Monday, November 18 Terminator: Dark Fate 128 R 4:00 7:00
Monday, November 18 Western Stars 83 PG 4:30 7:30 
Tuesday, November 19 Terminator: Dark Fate 128 R 4:00 7:00
Tuesday, November 19 Western Stars 83 PG 4:30 7:30 
Wednesday, November 20 Terminator: Dark Fate 128 R 4:00 7:00
Wednesday, November 20 Western Stars 83 PG 4:30 7:30 
Thursday, November 21 Terminator: Dark Fate 128 R 4:00 7:00
Thursday, November 21 Western Stars 83 PG 4:00 7:30

**Wed 11/13 7:00pm Bensenville Short Film Festival**

**Wed 11/13 Hours 12:00 to 9:00pm**

Hours: Mon- Fri 3:00 to 9:00 pm Sat & Sun 12:00 to 9:00 pm

Please note that construction has begun on Center St. Allow yourself time to find parking! Closest parking is in the 4 hour parking along the train tracks on Railroad st. 



Go to http://www.imdb.com/ for more information on the movies we are currently showing.